Launch

Launch

Hello my name is Leo Croes. I am have never been a great writer but I have always enjoyed writing. This blog is a collection of my opinions on world politics, religion and personal freedom. It is in my belief that the governments of the world control too much of our daily lives, while stifling human freedom. For the foreseeable future I will try to take Thomas Paine’s common sense approach, to reach as many people as possible to breakdown the issues and occurrences that are facing the world today.

Leave a Reply

